Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable pet friendly professional perso

ID: 11a7

Name:

Suzi

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

LAW enforcement

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I am a mature fun loving compassionate and kind animal lover, who is respectful of...

House Sitter: Single retiree travelling the country

Single retiree travelling the country

I travelled overseas a lot in my career and while home is now Melbourne I am keen to see...

House Sitter: Runaway Retirees

Runaway Retirees

Active over 60's who enjoy traveling, gardening,walking,fishing,movies,craft,sewing and...

House Sitter: Tidy, quiet, working couple

Tidy, quiet, working couple

Hi, Currently in the Northern Rivers NSW. We are a tidy, quiet couple originally from...

House Sitter: Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Hi there! I am a 32 year old female and I work and live at the Gold Coast. I only work 4...

House Sitter: Australia & animal-mad English family!

Australia & animal-mad English family!

Hi there... from three lovers of all creatures furry, feathery & scaley...

House Sitter: Experienced, reliable Pet & House sitter

Experienced, reliable Pet & House sitter

My wife Sophia came to Australia as a backpacker from Germany a couple of years ago. We met...

House Sitter: Latte101

Latte101

I am a retired very active person have been involved in horses and animals most of our...

House Sitter: Sarah

Sarah

I have lived locally on the Atherton Tablelands for 20 years and am an experienced...

House Sitter: Animal Lover | Online Student | Optimist

Animal Lover | Online Student | Optimist

Hi, I'm Anna, a self-proclaimed optimist. After an international career in hospitality...


More information about this house sitter

I have been doing law enforcement over 15 years now I’m studying full time for a new career path. I have many years of experience with animals and I’m very clean, quite and have solid professionalism. I believe you should be able to feel your pets and property are in good hands whilst your having time away. I have house sat for many years of and on at different places when I was travelling for my work.
Top