Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable pet & home sitter

ID: wge

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Finance Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: amaxwell

amaxwell

Hello! My name is Ash and I'm a 23 year old student, currently studying at Swinburne whilst...

House Sitter: Building A Dream

Building A Dream

We are a professional couple and will be demolising our family home to build our dream...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Pete from Semaphore

Pete from Semaphore

I'm a fit active man who likes stability, mature and worked in Taiwan recently. I...

House Sitter: Jacob & Esther

Jacob & Esther

Hello House Owners, We are Esther, the American, and Jacob, the Australian. In 2013 we...

House Sitter: Trudy Richards

Trudy Richards

I am a young 57 years of age nurse relocating to Victoria from Cairns. I am reliable,...

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are both positive energetic trust worthy and reliable. We have now decided to live life...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

recently retired from being self-employed for 33 years having sold our property in The...

House Sitter: Would love to sit for you

Would love to sit for you

Hi there, I'm Kate. I'm looking for some short term house sitting adventures in the...


More Information

Recently moved back to Melbourne from overseas.. looking for short term stay until permanent accomodation is soughted. Love taking care of pets. Clean and tidy reliable, down to earth kind of person. Have experience with taking care of all sorts of pets ( excluding reptiles ! ) would love the opportunity to chat to see if I can help you out with house sitting and taking care of your loving pet.... please drop me a line :)
Top