Cannot login?

Reliable pet/house sitter

ID: 1lta





Age group:

18 to 25


Retail Assistant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

7 Mar '24 11 Mar '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there reader!
My name is Kelsey, I’m 24 years old and live in Melbourne’s south east suburbs.

I have been venturing into a new passion of house sitting and pet sitting over the past 12+ months.
I work casually in retail in Frankston and am quite an independent woman so this gives me the time & freedom to look after people’s homes and beloved animals.

When I’m not at work I am quite the home body, so I like to spend wholesome time snuggled up on the couch with animals. I also like to stay quite active through going to the gym and walks.

I have experience in the following;
-Brief, overnight stays in homes with up to 3 animals
-Weekly stays/visits in homes to help out busy owners
-Long term stays in homes of up to 3 months with up to 3 animals
-Animals with anxieties and medical requirements
-Anything from miniature daschunds to big, boisterous german shepherds!
-Animals of all ages

If you are a frequent holidayer and just want your fur babies to be looked after with great care then look no further! I treat each stay like my own home and any and all animals as if they were my family.

Please keep in mind that I do charge a nightly rate, this is because I work part time and the frequency of which I house sit means it is a form of employment/income for me!
I’m fortunate enough to be booked up until October 10th, so I’m available from then onwards.

I have attached photos of just some of the beautiful animals I have had the privilege of looking after!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners