Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable pet lovers:)

ID: v0r

Name:

Ilse

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Traveling and working in Melbourne

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable Couple

Reliable Couple

Hello. Our names are Ash and Dave and we are a couple travelling around Australia who love...

House Sitter: Sans

Sans

Experienced house and pet sitter (cats, dogs, birds & fish) who is mindful of the trust...

House Sitter: Extremely Experienced House Sitter

Extremely Experienced House Sitter

I love life, animals, seeing and experiencing new places and meeting people. Am capable of...

House Sitter: Ellie

Ellie

I am a retired teacher that is a trustworthy, responsible & reliable Housesitter and that...

House Sitter: Max Higgins

Max Higgins

Hi my name is Max Higgins. Over the last four years I have been asked to look after my...

House Sitter: Friendly and Reliable

Friendly and Reliable

Married couple, both retired 2012. Very happy to hand in our registrations and not do our...

House Sitter: - Travel with Peace of Mind.

- Travel with Peace of Mind.

Hi There : ) I am a quiet, calm and reliable female with many years of House sitting...

House Sitter: Nami Burns

Nami Burns

Hi! We are Mark and Nami. Nami works in a shop in Fitzroy and is commencing law school in...

House Sitter: Cathie and John ( Aussie Expats return)

Cathie and John ( Aussie Expats return)

John and I will return 'home' to Australia in July ( after living in Vietnam for the past 8...

House Sitter: Happy holly

Happy holly

Hi there, my name is Holly I’m a peaceful and reliable 24 year old, originally from the...


More Information

Hi!

We are a couple traveling through australia for about 9 months now and we’re staying in Melbourne for a while.

We, Kay and Ilse are 30 years old and from the Netherlands. Before we started traveling we rented a nice house with a garden. Kay worked in a shop and Ilse worked as a dissability support worker.

We would love to look after your pets and house and in the mean time enjoy the city. We are reliable, neat, tidy and respectful. We are absolutly happy to take care of your pets and maintain your garden and house. We both grew up with dogs and cats, chickens and rabbits. We love the company of a pet, cuddling them, walking them, or just watch them. We would make sure they feel good and safe while you’re gone and will keep you up to date.

Kay has a short term job in melbourne, Ilse is searching at the moment. But above all we will make sure your pet get the attention they need and deserve.

We will leave the end of january, but till than we are available.

If you have any questions, don’t hestitate to call, text or email.

We would love to hear from you and are more than happy to show our faces and meet your pet(s).

Kind regards,

Ilse and Kay
Top