Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable pet minding your dog/cat & home

ID: cgm

Name:

Monica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

BA

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Current bookings:

21 Jun 22 Jul 31 Jul 14 Aug 31 Aug 21 Sep 26 Sep 15 Oct 20 Dec 9 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

♢ Still loving Pet Minding in Sydney Northern Beaches area, after almost three years, but $remuneration needs must. Very reasonable rates with discounts for extended periods of over 14 days. Contact me to discuss.

♢ All house sitting / pet minding jobs considered
* SHORT-TERM, LONG-TERM, WEEKENDS *
at your convenience, preferrably
-Sydney Northern Beaches area;
-Sydney Warringah Area

House-minding your home and beloved pets is an absolute pleasure. Enjoy fitting in with your pet's regular routine, via your instructions, for the ultimate care of your pet.

Enjoy walking your dog, whilst discovering your local area.

53 years young female - fit, non-smoker, non-drinker, house proud, pet lover. Motivated to fitness, whilst enjoying the great outdoors, especially the lovely parks and beaches here in Sydney.

Moved to Sydney from Perth in 2016. Part-time working & some study whilst I enjoy seeing the east coast.

I have pet-minded/house-sit many times through mindahome; on many occasions and often multiple times for some pet-owners, by request, or through receiving referrals from them.

References by way of the mindahome review section on this website. Phone references, are by request, if required, after our initial meet and greet. I have Police Clearance and a current WWCC, NSW Drivers License and Driver's Authority.

Please consider me to mind your precious pets - I won't let them or you down.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top