Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable pet sitter

ID: s5o

Name:

Mia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: single lady looking for house sitting

single lady looking for house sitting

Im a very easy going single lady travelling around with a super friendly ch×. I dont come...

House Sitter: Granny for your fur babies

Granny for your fur babies

Fit and energetic, caring and fun, neat and organized granny who will care for your pets...

House Sitter: Police employee - experienced - reliable

Police employee - experienced - reliable

Very experienced housesitter - 18+ years. Police employee for 25 years. Active, security...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: ms

ms

Honest, reliable, happy, energetic, ( or like to think so ) ,non smoker, Mother of 2, nanni...

House Sitter: Jan

Jan

Hi .... I am a hard working , honest and above all extremely respectful person who is...

House Sitter: Not_so_grey_nomads

Not_so_grey_nomads

We have currently rented out our home and travelling in our van. We are based on Sunshine...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...


More Information

Hi I’m Mia from Korea and I’m working as an educator in the childcare centre (I basically love taking care of others!).

When I was young, I grew up with various kinds of animals such as rabbits, chicks, ducks, quails, turtles and goldfish. And now my family has a lovely and playful dog named mangchi, the pomeranian. I miss the time with him badly since I started to live alone. So I occasionally did pet sitting, took care of dogs and cats at my place from three to seven days when the pet owners were on the vacation.

Now In Australia, I can’t do the pet sitting at my place but willing to visit your place to take care of your pet. I’ll treat your pet with love and care as I did my own.
Top