Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable ~ Professional ~ Experienced

ID: u0h

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Consultant (Freelance - home based)

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Current bookings:

26 Dec 30 Dec 12 Jan'20 25 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Reliable, experienced professional and accredited house/petsitter available for short, medium or longer term sits in Perth and surrounding areas from Geraldton to the north and Margaret River in the south..
Certified in RSPCA's Petsitting Course covering all aspects of pet health, safety and security.

** Ensuring property is secure, watering plants/garden, mail collection, pets fed, watered, walked each day and text or email updates of your pets happy and content **
Happy to do some light gardening (weeding) if needed..

We've been housesitting for almost 2 years in various locations, looking after homes and pets of all sizes.

About me:
I live a quiet low key wellness lifestyle, with clean living habits (non drinker or smoker). I have my own wi-fi device and unlimited phone plan & don't watch TV at all.
About Max:
Max is my companion dog who loves travelling in our van, 4 y/old desexed Pointer X, very placid friendly sociable nature (adored by all) he is clean - never had fleas, healthy and a good watch dog.

I can either stay in your home or in my small mobile home, the choice is yours!

As a previous homeowner and tenant over the years, I understand the responsibilities running a home requires. As a former banker and real estate agent I have a rare respect, honesty and trustworthiness that has homeowners feel at ease to know their property and pets are being well cared for that gives peace of mind while away.

Many referees available should you wish to speak to any, clear police background check also current.

Additional info re: petsitting:
I have petsit previously caring for dogs of all breeds and sizes, Max adjusts to different surroundings with ease as he does with meeting new dogs that are socialised.

As a previous hobby farm owner, I also adore and can confidently care for horses, cows, sheep, goats, chickens and birds. I enjoy pampering, playing, feeding and exercising animals of all sizes.

My Home Minding Facebook page is available to view, message me for the link.

Please note: To cover my fuel costs some home/petsits will incur a travelling fee.

I look forward to hearing from you if we can assist!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top