Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, quiet and trustworthy

ID: 100m

Name:

Rhonda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Aged/Community care worker - semi-retired

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 66yo lady who works in aged/community care. I have been working in this industry for approx 8 years having previously spent 42 years working in law. Last year, my husband and I decided to move from Melbourne to Lakes Entrance. We bought a house which we have spent 12 months renovating extensively and now run an Airbnb.

During this time, I have returned to Melbourne on and off to do the odd shift with my previous employer. I have been staying with both my children when I come to Melbourne but one son has just begun chemo treatment and the other has a new baby so staying with them isn't an option right now. I have signed up with Mindahome as this would benefit both myself and any potential home/pet owner if I were to stay in your home and mind your pet/s. Having grown up in the country, I love animals and had the pleasure of having 2 beautiful cats for 18 & 20 years. I am a very clean and tidy person who would take great care of and respect of other people's homes. With regard to my work, I can pick and choose how many shifts I do. I would more than likely work 2 hours a day with 4 hours being the most I would work.

My interests are gardening, reading, music and love travelling. We've done three overseas cruises and have covered many parts of Europe and Scandinavia.

I would welcome the opportunity to provide any further information that you might like.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top