Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, quiet, clean, tidy!.

ID: p4p

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Survey Drafter

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

10 Dec 28 Dec 7 Jan '20 18 Jan '20 7 Jan '20 18 Jan '20 22 Jun '20 15 Jul '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi all.....my name is Linda. I am 48 years old and am based on the Sunshine Coast in Qld.
Having raised 4 children whom have now all grown up and left home, I am now in a position to have some freedom and move around a bit. I am looking for a bit of time to myself and am keen to explore some new places and opportunities.
I have previous house sitting experience, both long and short-term, and can provide references.

I own my own place here on the coast which I rent out, so I am very mindful of looking after and respecting other people homes, as that is what I would like in return for my own property.
As for experience with animals, I have always had pets....cats, dogs, guinea pigs, fish and also chooks at one stage. I'm not too confident with horses but am willing to learn if needed. I am more than happy to walk dogs and understand the special needs of cats!
Being on my own, I would just want to know that the house I sit is safe and secure.
I am a non smoker, and like to eat as healthy as I can and live simply. Am not a party person! I'm fairly minimalist in my approach to life. I enjoy music, reading and movies, and play a little guitar. I'm neat and tidy.....am not a great gardener, but am capable of mowing the lawn, watering plants, pulling weeds etc. With instruction, I can manage most things!

I hope that covers most of what people will want to know. Please contact me if you would like to ask me anything else, and happy & safe travels everyone!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top