Cannot login?

Reliable, respectable and animal lovers!

ID: 110b



Is / are:


Age group:

18 to 25



Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Are you looking for someone to trust with your fur babies and cherished home? Need to enjoy your holiday with no stress?
You deserve a worry free time! We are here to help :)

We have experience in sitting houses, happy to provide references if required! Some are on our profile already :)

We are Emily (23 years old) and Eric (26 years old).

Emily is a student studying a Bachelor of Business at UniSA, majoring in Human Resource Management. She also works at the cafe as a barista in the botanical gardens (meaning she can make a good coffee!) and volunteers her time with The Smith Family every week. She is a cheerful, friendly and respectful woman. She has a green thumb and a love for cleaning (which is often what she wants to do instead to studying!) She has previously worked for Telstra in various management positions.

Eric works as a SSO at a school. Eric is a clam, friendly and nurturing person with a magic ability to love any animal!

We both have lovely little (and big) fur babies at home (note: they do not come with us). Eric having a cuddly American Staffy and 2 cats, Emily having 2 little Cavoodles - all spoilt beyond belief! We love all types of animals and understand the integral part they play in the family. We care deeply for the environment and are not wasteful people. We are also non-smokers.

We are active and love going for daily walks. We enjoy spending our time cuddled on the couch, watching TV or reading a book - more likely arguing over what Netflix series to watch next!

We both have relevant police checks/working with children checks.

We would love to meet you and we hope you will consider us to look after your home/pets/gardens!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners