Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, respectful and love animals

ID: nd1

Name:

Kathleen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Receptionist/admin/hospitality. Former owner/operator 4.5 Star chalets Marg River.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, Kimberley, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I will take the greatest care of your companion animal/s and home with attention and respect. I am great with and love animals (and also get on really well with humans!). I'm a non-smoker, a former home owner and will keep your home very clean and tidy. If you have pets to look after, there will be lots of pats/cuddles and love from me. I don't have my own pet now - that's in the future. With me in my first photo is my late furboy Jed whom I rescued at age 9 months, and trained, nurtured and loved him until the ripe old age of 13 before he said farewell and gently passed away 💙. In the other photos I'm with prior pet-sits all longer than 4 weeks each, (2nd pic with Lady a greyhound bull arab cross ❤). I have more written and contactable referees from past sits.

Preferance for sits (either with or without your pets) north of river Perth currently, but will consider long term sits further away and in regional areas WA. I have previously owned, lived and ran two 4.5 Star chalets on an 86 acre property for 10 years in Rosa Glen, (17km from Margaret River WA).

Please let me know if you would like a chat/further information.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top