Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Respectful Young Professional

ID: 101h

Name:

Myfanwy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Project Officer

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather

Heather

I am a healthy 62yr old lady looking to escape to a warmer climate May to September, and...

House Sitter: German couple, lots of animal expirence

German couple, lots of animal expirence

We are a young German couple (27 / 29) who decided to take a sabbatical from work and...

House Sitter: Rob and Robyn

Rob and Robyn

Hello we are an energetic retired couple. Rob 62, Robyn 64 and our rescue furbaby Chewy,...

House Sitter: TrustedHomeSitters

TrustedHomeSitters

Hi, we are non-smoking mature professionals who own our home and understand the value of...

House Sitter: Lynette Haar

Lynette Haar

Hi, We are a retired couple live in a over 55s village. We are fit and healthy, 6...

House Sitter: Margaret and Paul

Margaret and Paul

Married couple non smokers I'm a social drinker but husband doesn't drink have had numerous...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

Residents of Gold Coast since 1971. Love to travel, family in Toronto that we visit...

House Sitter: Kristy & Chris

Kristy & Chris

We are Kristy and Chris. We are travelling around Australia in August 2019 for 14 months...

House Sitter: Country Teachers - Avaliable School hols

Country Teachers - Avaliable School hols

We are two country teachers. My partner is the Deputy and myself the Careers teacher. We...

House Sitter: Short-Term Sitter

Short-Term Sitter

Hi, I'm a primary school teacher and my husband is an inspector of mines, so we both have...


More Information

Hello! My name is Myffy and I would love the opportunity to look after your home and your fur-family.

I am looking at house-sitting opportunities over the summer while I am in between homes. I have been living in my current rental property for the past 18mths and also own my own home which is currently rented out, and have previously successfully Airbnb'ed. My home is important to me, and I would treat your home just as I would my own.

I have grown up with animals, more specifically cats an working dogs, and would love the opportunity to care for extended family.
Top