Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable - Responsible - Rosalie

ID: nds

Name:

Rosalie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Trainer/Assessor with Activ

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

22 Sep 4 Nov 14 Dec 16 Feb'20

Reply rating:

4.4 stars

More Information

Hello & Thanks for reading my profile!

As a home & pet carer since November 2016, I understand that your home, pets & garden are precious to you so I offer you the security of knowing that they will be left in very caring & capable hands. With my experience (detailed below), you will have Peace of mind to help you relax while away and less stress for your beloved pets as they remain in their own environment.

While you're away, I can send photo's of your pets to reassure you if that helps you to relax. For longer stays, I've always stayed in touch with owners via watts app, e-mail or fb messenger as needed.

ABOUT ME:
I am a mature, active, non-smoking person; an avid reader, enjoy yoga, gardening, coffees with friends & simple pleasures. I've been house sitting almost full time since November 2016 with some people requesting me several times, so am very experienced and trustworthy.

I work with Activ Foundation as a Trainer/Assessor with about 1/3 of my work being home based when I prepare for classes and mark student work.

WHAT I CAN OFFER:
Having been a house-proud home owner, tenant, single Mother of two (now young adults), fur baby mother to a rabbit and several cats; I can assure you that I am very experienced in caring for a home, garden, pets and even a pool! (I had one in my own home). I will treat your home as my own as I have always done, even as a tenant!

IN MY EXPERIENCES I have;
Snuggled with cats;
Played with, walked and calmed angsty dogs;
Taken care of large bush properties in the Perth Hills - 7.5acres & 10acres with pool, fruit trees and veg gardens... as well as kangaroos, lizards, an orchestra of frogs, various bird-life;
Taken care of several homes with a pool;
1/2 acre property with a dog, ducks & pond; fruit trees as well as veg garden requiring pruning, weeding & composting for 4 months;
Suburban mini orchard for 5 1/2 months with many fruit trees & a macadamia tree, veg garden, rose/flower gardens requiring weeding in spring.

As a house-proud former home owner and tenant, I've always had excellent references (attached) for the home & gardens. My last tenancy was a brand new home in Australind (Bunbury); on vacating the inspector expressed surprise saying he hadn't seen a new home look so immaculate after 2.5 years of tenancy!

WHY DO I HOUSE SIT?
The short answer is I'm saving for own home :-) Currently, I'm (almost) full time house-sitting and stay with my Father in Forrestfield during any gaps, which has been great for enabling me to save for my own home now that my children have moved away. House-siting is also a great way to experience living in different areas as a prospective buyer.

I would be happy to speak with you about your needs and to see if we're the right fit. References are attached here regarding former house and pet care & tenancy; I also have a police clearance attached (required for my job also).

Thank-you and Best Wishes in your search!
Rosalie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top