Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, responsible sitter.

ID: 12em

Name:

Charlotte

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Face painter and nanny.

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone! Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a 28 year old from the UK here in Australia on a 2nd year working holiday visa. I adore animals, they ground me and bring me so much joy - yes I am that person who stops you in the street asking to say hello to your adorable pet! I am an artist of many kinds, drawing, painting, performing in hula hoop, poi and belly dance. I love to spend time outdoors and visit parks and beaches, I also love yoga! I worked on a dairy farm for 3 months for my 2nd year visa, I am currently working as a freelance face painter and performer all over Sydney. I feel blessed to work in my passions! I am also looking for nanny work at the moment. I am a very tidy person who is very respectful and responsible.

I have been house sitting since being in Australia, firstly I did consider renting a room but then I thought about house sitting. A big reason why I want to house sit is because I get to spend time with all of the gorgeous animals out there! Not only keeping your house safe for you whilst you enjoy your time away, it also helps me with costs!

I have house and pet sat for many years many times for friends in the UK and once in Australia, I have looked after turtles, kittens, cats, dogs, birds, fish , cows, calves and chickens! I have house sat for as little as one night up to 4 weeks. I am happy to stay anywhere for as little or as long as you need me!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top