Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Sitter - *Excellent References*

ID: km3

Name:

Carmen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Executive Assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

9 Dec 16 Dec 17 Dec 23 Dec 3 Jan'19 19 Jan'19 13 Mar'19 19 Mar'19 20 Mar'19 26 Mar'19

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

More Information

Hi there, my name is Carmen. I am a respectable, honest, caring, well presented and reliable person in both my work & personal life. I am an animal lover, who is very clean and tidy and a non-smoker.

I have been house sitting for over 5 years and can provide many references upon request.

Your home & pets will all be well looked after and treated with respect. I'm happy to water plants, take garbage out/in, feed & excercise pets as per all usual routines and also keep the outside tidy, leaves out of pool, out of skimmer boxes, etc. I have also kept on top of mail for some homeowners (by not only bringing it in, but by also emailing payment details of bills, etc when requested) for payment.

I housesit because I love animals and also assisting others. I enjoy the feeling of knowing I give homeowners the peace of mind that their homes & pets will be well looked after & loved whilst they are away so they can have a stress free break. I am very happy to take calls, send photos, answer messages or email homeowners who like to check on their pets whilst they are away.

I have done many repeat housesits and can provide you with many references.

I’m happy to arrange to meet for any prospective house sits, and happy to discuss any length of house/pet sit.

I work in Sydney CBD and also from home some days. Easy access to public transport into the city would be preferred, but not essential. I'm also open to using some housesits as mini breaks from Sydney, especially coastal areas in the Summer.

I'd love to care for your home & furry friends.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top