Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable Sitter for you

ID: 10ds

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retail, hospitality

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Macs on a Lap

Macs on a Lap

We are a travelling family, having retired from the military life after 21 years, we packed...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

I am a single, fit and healthy 63yr old retired Nurse and part time house cleaner. I am...

House Sitter: Shayle

Shayle

Available to house sit as a single or couple, both registered on Mindahome. I am an...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...

House Sitter: Experienced house and farm sitters

Experienced house and farm sitters

We are a married couple of some 40 plus years travelling around Australia in our 20'...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, we are Sam and Mark, we are a quiet easygoing couple who have been travelling for the last 6 months, with the last 3 months spent in WA house/pet sitting, which we have enjoyed immensely. We are a very honest and reliable couple, who will treat your home and pets as if they were our own. We are very clean and tidy and always respectful of others and their property.
Before starting our travels (7th August), we were both employed full-time in our hometown of Naracoorte in the lower SE of SA. Both animal lovers, (we have a 2 year old schnoodle, Gus, but we were unable to bring him along), so if you have pets, they would be very well cared for, with lots of cuddles and love.
Available for short or long term house sitting.
Thank you for reading my profile
Top