Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable sitters

ID: u8m

Name:

Linnea

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Disability Supportworker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Uni nursing Student

Uni nursing Student

Dear families, I am a young and conciseness nursing student. I study at Notre dame. I have...

House Sitter: Ian and Jeanette

Ian and Jeanette

Have been retired for 12 months and travelling around australia in a self contained caravan...

House Sitter: Caring, Reliable, Honest

Caring, Reliable, Honest

We are a very well organised couple We take great pride in our home and garden We have...

House Sitter: Julie

Julie

Hello I'm looking to establish myself as a permanent house sitter as I travel my way around...

House Sitter: Col Pickering

Col Pickering

active couple enjoy walking and sport, regular golfers and gardeners. between house...

House Sitter: Farrer Family

Farrer Family

Hi everyone, We are a friendly family, pet loving, enjoy the outdoors, respectful and...

House Sitter: My aim: Safe pets who feel loved

My aim: Safe pets who feel loved

I love animals. Have looked after cats, dogs, a rabbit, a bird, and some fish. I work hard...

House Sitter: White Knights

White Knights

We are a reliable, responsible and mature couple who enjoy housesitting and we particularly...

House Sitter: Writer-Psychologist quiet & responsible

Writer-Psychologist quiet & responsible

I am a writer and psychologist. Lots of experience house sitting in the past. Now just...

House Sitter: Holmesy

Holmesy

I am a retired, mature 66 year old travelling around Australia by car. I have been...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!

We are a travelling couple that loves nature and animals, we got a 2yearold American staffy cross Labrador that loves playing with other dogs!

We are very reliable and honest and just love feeling like home when being on the road and know how it is to leave your home/pets to travel!

My name is Linnea and I am originally from Sweden and have lived in Australia for a few years. I love meeting new people and get new experiences.

Jake grew up in Australia and loves fishing, camping and sports. He adores dogs and have worked as a volunteer for homeless dogs.

We got someone that has our dog while we are travelling overseas and we would like to return the favour to other people to support more people to travel!

Choose us as your house sitter and we’ll take care of your house/ pets/plants/mail/bins and other things you require!

Got references!

Best regards
Linnea, Jake & Casper 🐾
Top