Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Solo Traveller

ID: 10j1

Name:

Kerrie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Sales Admin Insurance

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,I'm a single female looking at spending some time in Melbourne and would love to look after your pet and home for you.
Looking to sit from anytime within these dates 11/12/2019 to 22/01/2020.
I'm a non smoker, non drinker,non drug user but love good food.
In May this year I spent 2 months in Melbourne at Camberwell and Glen Iris visiting family really enjoyed staying in these areas
My work experience has been in Admin ,Cleaning , Rental Property Manager and over 10yrs working in the Insurance Industry.
At the moment I have taken a Career break and will return to work Feb 2020.
I understand how difficult it is too leave part of your family behind , so I want to assure you they will be treated with care and kindness so you can enjoy your holiday.
Looking after lawns ,pool and gardening are jobs im capable of doing on my own.
Growing up we always had a dog or a cat now my little girl is a cute Swedish Vallhund over 14 yrs old.
Sam loves the beach ,short walks , rides in the car and her daily visits to our local coffee shop.
Going for a walk is something I do every day also enjoy riding my bike.
The picture is from my verandah.
Your home will be treated with respect and kept clean and tidy at all times.
My experience in house and pet sitting have been on 2 occasions for a French Bull Dog×Pug 2 cats which all sleep in the same bed as you. I was lucky they had a king size bed.
I live a quiet life and will spend a lot of time at the property and nights watching tv with my new friends.
References are available from previous sits.
Will obtain a police check
Hope to hear from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top