Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, tidy, friendly, trustworthy

ID: vdf

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Toni

Toni

We have Had a pet minding business for 15 years in nsw and Queensland but are now selling...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: BellasMum

BellasMum

I am an extrememly open and honest individual, who has loved animals for my whole life. My...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Queenslanders

Queenslanders

We are Sheila and Peter and have been travelling around this great country but have...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Stuart and Rosina Craft

Stuart and Rosina Craft

A mid 40’s professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a 35 year old professional woman, working part time in an after hours assistance department for a large travel agency. I love dogs and cats and grew up with both. Unfortunately I do not currently have pets as I have been renting an apartment and tend to travel quite alot.
I have house sat a couple of times for neighbors of my parents out in Samford, and friends and colleagues on different occasions in Brisbane. I am looking at purchasing my own place in 2019, so until then would like to save some money and not be locked in to a 6 or 12 month lease.
I am very responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy exercise so if you have a dog that's great as I will look forward to walking them. I enjoy playing games and patting and cuddling with the little/big ones as well.
I am a non smoker, enjoy the outdoors, am very happy to water plants, mow lawns and will keep the place neat and tidy.
Please only non smoking residences as I had to cancel last minute on someone due to this and don’t want to disappoint anyone again.
Please don't hesitate to ask any questions and I am available & happy to meet you of course.
Thank you so much & I look forward to hearing from you soon
Cat :-)
Top