Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, tidy, responsible animal lover

ID: k9m

Name:

Dorise

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Real Estate Buyers Agent, nearly retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Quiet retired couple

Quiet retired couple

We will be in Western Australia for sometime. We are available to look after your house...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Gloria

Gloria

I’m a part time worker looking for a break from everyday routine. I’m very reliable ,...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Respective Sitter

Respective Sitter

I am a Country girl at heart born on the NW Coast of Tasmania. I grew up with a lot of...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old. I love animals very much. Very clean and respectful to both mine and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...


More information about this house sitter

Dear Home Owner, I'm Dorise, a 57 year old single female.
I'm a mother to 3 wonderful young women who live their independent lives, an animal lover, a renovator (know how to use a drill and fix little things, look after pools and keeping plants alive), a non smoker, a nearly retired business woman and a friend to many.
I was born and raised in Switzerland. After finishing uni I left the snowcapped mountain-land and went to live in Asia and Africa before moving to Australia where I became a citizen.
I grew up with a couple of cats, a dog, guinea pigs and a couple of horses and chooks on my parents hobby farm. I love animals and most of my life had my own. To allow me more frequent travels I now plan to look after other peoples animals rather than having my own.
I especially enjoy house-sitting around Perth as I have a daughter living there.
I'm very adaptable. I understand that your home is your sanctuary and I'm very respectful. I promise that you can rely on me to take good care of your home and (if you have some) your pets.
Top