Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Trustworthy, Animal Lovers!!!

ID: dtu

Name:

Neville and Rachael

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Oct 24 Oct 3 Nov 18 Nov

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Neville or Nev I'm 73yrs young, very active and fit. I have a beautiful younger fiancée Rachael or Rach who is 33. We are both very quiet and friendly people. We take care of and are very respectful of others property as we appreciate very much you allowing us into your home and to care for your beloved pets. We are down to earth and easygoing we love walks, cooking, the outdoors, reading, gardening, meeting new people and fur babies and are free to travel for last minute house sitting and for either long or short care.
We are both huge animal lovers, my fiancée has worked in veterinary clinics and has a keen eye for recognising if your animal/s become unwell aswell as us both owning many various pets over the years between us and we have both volunteered for wildlife rescue.
You can be rest assured and go away with complete piece of mind that your home will be extremely well looked after and your pets will come away with a new aunty and uncle as they will be pampered and adored like our very own, promise you won’t be dissapointed.
We have done many sit’s through using a couple of housesitting websites where we have looked after a wide range of animals and from those have obtained wonderful references.
Thank you so much for considering us to take care of your home and fur babies where hopefully your happy enough with us that we can return on more visits as we do get attached to many of the animals and love to see them again!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top