Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable & Trustworthy House Sitter

ID: v0f

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Interior Architect

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hello, I am a 33 year old professional Interior Architect looking to do some house and pet sitting between November 2018 and February 2019. I am currently between jobs on a small sabbatical and renting my own apartment out in Bellevue Hill (Sydney) during this time.

I am available to sit in the following areas for the dates below:
Sydney- anytime between 27th November and 28th February
Outside of Sydney/Interstate: from 27th November to 23rd December and 28th December to 15th January.

I am adventurous, enjoy the outdoors and the ocean and absolutely love animals. I used to have a gorgeous Kelpie cross Border Collie named Pepsi and currently have a Siamese Fighting Fish called Cobi who keeps me company.

I have lots of previous house and pet sitting experience. I often look after my cousin’s Burmese Kitten (see photos) and 4 bedroom house while her and her partner go overseas. I also house sat for a friend for a over a month and looked after her 2 year old Labradoodle in 2016 which was a lot of fun.

I am caring, responsible, reliable and like to keep things neat and tidy. Happy to do a bit of housework/gardening and dog walking during my stay if required.

Please message me if you think I would be a good fit for your house sit. Happy to meet or speak over the phone too.

Kind Regards

Jess

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top