Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, trustworthy housesitter

ID: zk7

Name:

Jory

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Occupational therapy student/retail

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a mature and independent OT student, also working part time in disability retail.

I am exceptionally clean and tidy and so you can be confident your home will be well looked after.

I am 21yo, but please don't let than youthful number deceive you. I have travelled widely and I have lived on my own or with a flatmate since I was 17yo. I also have a fair bit of experience house sitting for family and friends. I can provide excellent references and a police check. I am happy to do all the standard things around a house such as watering plants, bins in and out, basic pool maintenance (eg unblocking the creepy crawly) and collecting mail, plus whatever else you need for your home.

I really love animals, but my circumstances currently don't allow me to have my own. I grew up with 2 active dogs, and miss having them around all the time. So I would love to take care of your furry friends. I can provide updates as much as you wish.

I usually work 2 days a week from 9am-5pm and then am at uni 3 days a week. I am therefore able to be around more than a full time worker, but not for any furry friends who need almost constant company.

I am happy to meet up for any prospective house sits.

Availability from late August to late December 2019, with housesits of at least 3 weeks preferred.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top