Forgot password

Reliable trustworthy nonsmoker Pet Lover

ID: sfq



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Business Development

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

29 Jan 26 Apr 27 Apr 3 May 22 May 18 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there, 

I am a reliable, trustworthy, single non-smoking Pet lover!
I moved from Sydney in June last year & am looking to do more house/petsits for a while to get a better feel for different areas of Melbourne before I choose a Suburb to call home. 
I have always had pets in my life. My 2 Daughters now live in Melbourne & one has our family Cats (pictured) Kimba & Cooper, 2 rescues we adopted when we lived in Mornington back in 2010. I miss them terribly & will adopt another rescue cat or dog one day when I resettle.
I absolutely love petsitting & getting to know their personalities. I have sat many different kinds of dogs & cats & a few chickens too. Happy to follow whatever instructions & routine you decide. I am a homebody anyway & I can work from home if your Pet needs company or more care. Hopefully they will like pats & a snuggle sometimes, as I do. While you are away happy to communicate updates as frequently as you like.

I am currently House/pet sitting & have always Pet-sat for friends whilst they were on holidays. I am super clean & will keep your place clean as if it were my own.

I have pet sitting, personal, work references & Police check available. I also have a editable Housesitting agreement document available.

Please message or call me for to explore the possibility of sitting for your pet/s. Happy to meet you & your pet/s to see if we are a good fit. The sooner the better to lock in your sit.

Hope to hear from you today.
Julie :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners