Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, trustworthy, Retiree

ID: y9u

Name:

Leonard

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retiree - Previously Senior Program Director

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Nov 17 Nov 28 Nov 27 Mar '20 30 Mar '20 1 Sep '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a very fit, extremely reliable and trustworthy pensioner from Australia. I do not smoke and only occasionally have an alcoholic drink when I visit friends.

I love fishing, this came from growing up in a place called kiama NSW as a child. I would go fishing before and after school.

I also love to garden and learned my skills in agricultural college. Nowadays it is mainly creating and maintaining a veggi patch. However, in Queensland where I was on 2 hectares I landscaped the whole property.

I walk every day at a fast pace (about 1 hour) to keep fit. Love bush walking.

Just from the above you can see that I love being outdoors.

I am a very good handyman which I learnt from father who was a builder and my initial degree in civil engineering.

The most important thing to me is a reasonable internet speed as I develop computer applications to add money to my pension. I do this at night after spending my day outside. This stems from being a computer programmer in my early career. I then moved on to be senior program Director for Asia Pacific before retiring.

I can give references from my current role & others.

I could visit to enable you to meet with me and provide a handover.

I also love animals and most love me.

I have a Police Clearance document that shows I have no police record.

If you are interested in discussing your needs further, you can contact me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top