Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

ReliableHouseSitters

ID: mvo

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Electrician & Tourism

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal and plant lover available to hous

Animal and plant lover available to hous

A lover of all animals but most experienced with cats! You can see me with a cat I housesat...

House Sitter: Mindful minder interstate

Mindful minder interstate

I have six years house sitting experience and grew up on a farm with various pets and...

House Sitter: Les and Sue Littleford

Les and Sue Littleford

We are a retired professional couple. [ Industrial Counsellor and School Principal.] We...

House Sitter: Sara & Damon

Sara & Damon

To whom it may concern. Our names are Sara Pearson and Damon Hill, we are a couple and...

House Sitter: Reliable & responsible

Reliable & responsible

We're an Australian/British professional couple who work from home. We're flexible with...

House Sitter: ann

ann

Active healthy non-smoker. Always had and been around animals eg horses from 9 yrs...

House Sitter: Lynnette

Lynnette

Hi single female, non smoker.Work 6 and sometimes 7 days week, in Sydney . But willing to...

House Sitter: Lylasnan

Lylasnan

I am a retired female who loves taking care of pets and gardens. I have a few years...

House Sitter: Ron and Sharon

Ron and Sharon

We are recently retired and live on our own property in rural Tasmania. Sharon was a nurse...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

We are a happy family of 3 (mum, dad - both mid 40's & a gorgeous 5 year old) We’ve been travelling around Australia for 4 years and coming home to Adelaide 20November19.

We are looking for a long term housesit, we’ve lived in the western suburbs, Adelaide Hills and southern suburbs but are happy to housesit in any suburb really.

We are respectful, neat & tidy, fit & healthy, non smokers & enjoy a new adventure. Gardening is something we take pleasure in.

Steve is an electrician by trade and is handy around the house so any minor maintenance issues can addressed easily.

We are also happy to discuss contributing to utilities.

We can provide references if needed. Here is our CV so far:

*Mareeba for 10 days looking after a Lab & garden (veg & lawn)
*Ayr for 7 months. (No pets but garden maintenance)
*Calen for 10 days (a Lab, chickens & garden (veg & Lawn)
*Kew for 6 days (garden & home)
*Binalong Bay 3 months (garden)

We have a Jayco caravan so we can be self sufficient if you prefer, Water & power is all we'd need or we can store the caravan elsewhere if necessary. We are totally flexible.

Hope to hear from you soon

Steve Tizzi and Mia :)
Top