Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Relocated from UK

ID: wh8

Name:

Casey

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Macs on a Lap

Macs on a Lap

We are a travelling family, having retired from the military life after 21 years, we packed...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

I am a single, fit and healthy 63yr old retired Nurse and part time house cleaner. I am...

House Sitter: Shayle

Shayle

Available to house sit as a single or couple, both registered on Mindahome. I am an...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...


More information about this house sitter

My partner has recently moved here from the UK as we look to settle in Australia. We have house sat through The USA, Portugal, the UK and throughout South America before and now enjoying house sitting around Adelaide and South Australia as we start to build our life here.

We love animals, We have grown up with dogs and cats and now have a 2 year old puppy at home and cat (do not come with us on house sits).

We love house sitting especially around Adelaide as it gives us a great opportunity to see areas we will one day hope to buy our own place in. We also absolutely adore getting to know and looking after your pets!

We have our own vehicle to get around, non smokers and look forward to experiencing more of what Adelaide has to offer!
Top