Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Renay & Family Travelling Australia

ID: vod

Name:

Renay

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Adminstration & Sales

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA WA Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: Mary

Mary

Peaceful, nature-loving and simple soul. I thrive on keeping spaces clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...


More information about this house sitter

We are a family travelling Australia - Aaron, Renay & Abby (8yrs) & Kobe (6yrs).
We are very reliable, non smoking, and will do whats required while looking after your home.
In April 2018 we rented out our house, had our cat Rino looked after and hit the road. We are a family that love animals and would love the opportunity to care for other peoples fur babies while looking after their home like its our own home.
Abby & Kobe are very respectful, loving, happy kids who have both grown up with our cat Rino & our Doberman Agro since they were born and are so loving and caring towards animals.
We are living in our van full time and homeschooling our children for the next year or so while we travel down the bottom of WA, across SA, then make our way up to QLD to find a new place to live.
We don't have any pets with us and are happy to live in our van.
Top