Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Renee - Chin Min

ID: 112u

Name:

Renee

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Cook

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am Renee (35 years old )I am a caring, matured, responsible, respectful and an animal lover! Seeing animals and being around them always bring a big smile on my face. I work in hospitality part-time (3-4 days a week) in Mooloolaba and enjoy hiking and climbing mountains on my days off.

I am originally from Taiwan and moved to Sunshine Coast in 2015. Back home we have a 10 yo Maltese that me and my family love him and treat him like like our own kid and like having him sleeping in bed with us. I miss having fur aminals’ accompany and welcoming me home when I open the door. I currently stay in a very busy shared house in Maroochydore and pets are not allowed. Looking for short term housesit on the Sunshine Coast that I could get away from the busy shared house every now and then. I will treat your fur family members like my own and am happy to walk them daily and do some house chores to keep the house neat and tidy.

I have done few helpx experiences when I was traveling in Australia from 2011-2012 by looking after little children, dogs and doing house chores such as cleaning and helping with cooking etc in exchange for accommodation.

Have both Taiwanese and Australia. police check and references from my previous help exchange hosts or employers are available upon on request. I am also available to meet or talk in person at your convenience.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top