Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respect & the joys of a simple life

ID: wor

Name:

RACHEL

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Online shopper

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Far North, Limestone Coast, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Oct 4 Nov 22 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a mature, reliable and trustworthy single lady. I am the proud mother of two amazing adult children, my son and his wife live in Brisbane, where I normally live, and my daughter and her partner have permanent residency in beautiful Canada. I am back living in my home state of South Australia for a while to care for my sick brother. I can't stay with him as he is in a one bedroom flat, so would like to find some house sitting, so I can have a bit of alone time and not have to rely on my friends and relative's good will. I was a full time house sitter (in Brisbane) for 4 years from 2010 to 2014 and started again this year in March.
I'm keen to meet some new people and have some fun with some 4 legged friends as well. Some of the things I'm doing to help my brother would keep me at home, such as cooking and washing his clothes, so I would be able to spend a lot of time keeping your pets company. I am fit and healthy and enjoy walking dogs or pottering around in the garden. I have 2 people that I have house sat for in the past and am now lucky to call my friends, who would be happy to vouch for my character. I believe myself to have plenty of good instincts and common sense and have plenty of life experience to make me a good match for most people. I'm always keen to meet up and let you make a judgement as to the type of person you would be entrusting your home and beloved pets to.
Also I'm a non smoker and only occasional drinker :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top