Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectable Professional Friendly Couple

ID: p2l

Name:

Christina / Trent

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Web Designer | Landscaper

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

27 Nov 7 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey there, thanks for checking our profile!

I come with police check and references.

My name is Christina, I am a young professional from Canada looking to fully engulf myself in the Aussie life. I am on a 1-year visa looking to have new experiences. I work as a web designer, mainly from home and my partner, Trent is an Aussie, born in Perth and does landscaping.

My love for animals naturally brought me to this site, as i am painfully leaving my 10-year-old Min pin, Hendrix home with family as i start a new adventure in Australia. My partner and I both want a dog but since I am currently on a 1-year visa we want to wait till I get residency, so why not babysit your dogs! (and animals)

We love living the healthy and fit lifestyle, we eat well and go to the gym and always have a positive attitude and outlook.

I used to own my own house cleaning company as a side business so provided there are the tools i will gladly make sure your house is kept clean. I am also a homeowner (back home in Canada) I think it's very important to mention because I will respect your home.

We love working as a couple as some days will overlap as bookings are not always perfectly lined up. We can always arrange a meet and greet first! please give me a call or text or message and we will set something up. I try to keep my booking calendar updated so please check dates.

I think this is a great way to connect and give back. If you have any questions please let me know.

Thanks!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top