Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful Australian-German couple

ID: wgj

Name:

Daniel

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Draftsperson and Welder

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional, mature, reliable

Professional, mature, reliable

I am a professional person working in Bunbury. I am Australian and recently moved back...

House Sitter: a retired farmer and previous school tea

a retired farmer and previous school tea

I am retired and live in Mandurah, and previously farmer in the south west , a school...

House Sitter: Passionate animal lover.Happy, energetic

Passionate animal lover.Happy, energetic

Non-smoking experienced house sitter, Reliable, mature, responsible. Hans is taking house...

House Sitter: The Sollys

The Sollys

TRUSTED CARE WHEN YOU CAN’T BE THERE Stu and I met over coffee 25 years ago, married a...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Senior Sitters

Senior Sitters

We are a retired active couple caravanning and sitting in W.A.. and N.T. We are just 70 and...


More Information

We are an Australian and German couple who respects peoples houses and rules. We are both working.
We are clean and care for animals and gardens.
We have recently returned from a world trip and are currently setting up our business so we need to keep our out going expenses to a minimum. Our Dates
Are from February 2nd through to April 9th 2019
Thanks
Top