Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful & Caring - Single Lady

ID: zel

Name:

Erin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Disability Support Worker

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there :)

I am an experienced and reliable house sitter.

I am a single 30 yr old woman who works as a Disability support worker primarily on the Northside of Brisbane. Although I have a car and license and am happy to travel.
I am a caring, honest and clean person.

I am new to house sitting this year but have so far completed two assignments which have been an absolute joy. I am house sitting to save money for some personal financial goals. In exchange for free accommodation I provide doting care for your furry friends - walks, grooming, food and water and healthcare. I have worked previously as a dog walker in the past two years, volunteered back of house with dogs for Rspca and was also the primary animal feeder at Northside produce in Albany Creek for 6 months last year (this ceased due to moving location). I also volunteer once a week on Wednesday at Northey Street Community farm in Windsor. I enjoy being an active and contributing member of society. My contentment comes from animals, sunshine, gardening and caring for people. Around that I enjoy my yoga, bush/beach, coffee, sunrises and sunsets, creating art in various forms and spending time with my big family in Brisbane.

I have my blue card, police check, first aid and references. In between house sits I have available accomodation.

I work for Endeavour Foundation as a support worker for people with Disability and I love my job.

I also enjoy mowing lawns and cleaning ;)

I am not a smoker and an ocassional drinker in small amounts (glass of red with dinner)

I can assure you that your home and cherished pets will be looked after as if they were my own.

Please get in touch with me on my mobile and I will get back to you asap

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

I look forward to connecting with you!

Erin

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top