Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful, experienced and flexible

ID: 11y7

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Graphic Designer. Hospitality Professional. Holiday Home Owner/Operator

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a mature, single and self-sufficient female ideally seeking mid to long term house sitting. My life experiences have included managing holiday resorts, over 7 years house sitting, owner/operator of The Harvester Home, an accommodation property - and have been self-employed for over 25 years in graphic design, marketing and administration. During my hospitality experience I have acquired a good eye for detail and understand the importance of presentation, organization and security when caring for your home.

My nature is warm and friendly and quietly self-assured. I have always owned cats and dogs and the occasional fish, birds and even axolotls! - so you can be assured that your domestic pets would have “family” in your absence.

My home in Cairns is currently on the market as I am downsizing my life and looking forward to retiring and travelling, so specific dates at this stage are unknown as it will depend on the sale but expecting to be available from May/June 2020.

I am honest, clean living and non-smoking and able to provide a police clearance and personal, professional and house sitting references if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top