Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful family on a trip around Aus

ID: w5m

Name:

Megan

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Corporate business managers (RACV & ex-Telstra)

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Introducing Megan, Aaron, McKenzie and Tyla Payne.

We are a young family consisting of Mum, Dad and two little girls (3 and 6) and as of March 2019 we have decided to put our corporate lives and careers on hold to explore Australia in a caravan and connect together as a family.

We are also very house proud family and recently sold our house in Carrum VIC to help make our dream of travelling come true. Search sold 96 Valetta street Carrum ,VIC in Real Estate dot com to view our old property.

While we are planning to spend the majority of time on the road in Caravan Parks and free camping – we are also happy to look after, clean, maintain and look after any pets you may have on our travels so we can have a break from Caravan life.

We love pets. We also have an 8 year old black Labrador 'Harry' who will be coming with us on our travels (how could we leave him at home!!), however if you don’t want another pet in your home we totally understand are happy to find alternate accommodation for him as we have planned to put him into a kennel occasionally for his own doggy holiday (he loves it in there as he gets to play with all the dogs).

Aaron is a keen gardener and would love to attend to your garden and our girls are very well behaved.

We understand it’s a big decision to let strangers into your home so please reach out to us, we would love to meet or talk to you and listen to any concerns or things you would like attended to so you can ensure we are the right fit for you, your property and/or pet.

We are very transparent and friendly people and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Thanks for considering us!

High level dates and areas we will be in:
2019:
March to May – South Australia/ Northern Territory
May to July – Northern Territory/Queensland
July to September – Queensland/NSW
October to December- NSW/Victoria
2020:
January to March – Tasmania / WA

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top