Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful Home Sitter & Animal Lover

ID: ti8

Name:

Kasey

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student/ Administrator

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature retired couple

Mature retired couple

We have owned our own home for most of our lives. We are very capable gardeners and can...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: House/Dog Sitter Available

House/Dog Sitter Available

Hi, Im at 27 year old Female i work full time Monday to Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm in the...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...


More Information

I am an reliable and responsible 24 year old. I study Psychology and Commerce online through ECU as well as working full time in accounts for a logistics company in Bassendean.

I am choosing to house sit as a way to save money while I study. I also just really love animals .

I have looked after dogs, cats, chickens, turkeys, fish and cows, through word of mouth positions. I did take the dogs out for a walk each morning and night - this was not always a requirement but I do really enjoy walking dogs and getting them out of the house. I also made sure I gave the cats I looked after regular pats and cuddles and listen to their ‘meow stories’

I have two Perth house sit references and police clearance .

You can be sure that I aim to be the best house sitter you could wish to have so you can relax and enjoy your time away in absolute confidence that your home and pets are in good and loving hands.

I do not smoke and rarely drink. When I am not at work or at home studying, I am usually at the gym or exploring Perths beaches and outdoors.
Top