Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful, Property Owning Pet Lover :)

ID: ykf

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Qualified Nurse / Radiography Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman seeking a quiet home to look after, preferably for more than 3...

House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, well mannered, reliable, trust worthy, clean,...

House Sitter: Home Nurturers

Home Nurturers

We are a reliable, non-smoking, house proud, pet free and part-time employed Couple. I'm a...

House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: House sitting

House sitting

Hello, My name is Prue, I travel alone a lot, I love people and lover of all animals...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Home and Pet Lovers

Home and Pet Lovers

We are a newly retired couple commencing the next stage of our lives. Currently doing...

House Sitter: Helen and Mark

Helen and Mark

We are a retired couple in our early 60's , we have three adult children and eight...

House Sitter: Super extra  caring Grey Nomads

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house...


More information about this house sitter

I am a mature aged student completing a clinical placement at the PA hospital for 4 months.
I am a property owner (unit in Toowoomba, now an investment) that I occupied for 3 years before having to relocate to complete University. I am originally from Brisbane however I am unsure where I will find work after completing my training at the end of the year so I am yet to lay down roots.
I have a cat, that now stays with my folks until I settle somewhere for good. I grew up with dogs and cats, in a household that believed they deserved unlimited love and freedom in their home as much as we did.
I am a fit active person, I enjoy rock climbing and cycling and hiking. I would happily take your family dog for walks everyday. I would also enjoy curling up on the couch with a dog or cat and reading a book or watching telly in my downtime. I enjoy going to meet up boardgame sessions in the city and occasionally out for dinner at drinks in southbank with friends.
If i am not out being active I can be quite the home body who enjoys crafting (needlework, crochet, knitting) and cooking on the weekends.

I have not been an official house sitter before but I assure you I am a mature, respectful person who will treat your home and fur family with the love and respect of my own for the duration of my stay.
Top