Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful, Protective & Practical

ID: nxi

Name:

Carolyn & Peter

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD All regions except Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Wide Bay Burnett VIC Gippsland (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Jul 25 Jul 10 Jul 25 Jul 31 Aug 6 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Respectful, Protective & Practical

No further bookings being taken for the winter, 2020. Thank you.

Since settling into our new home base in Lakes Entrance, we still plan to travel to the north in the winter months. We have one 14 week trip in our van under our belts now, where we did a house sit around half way through our trip, which worked well.

I am retired, I suppose you could call Pete semi-retired.

Pete has had a background in the building industry, a great handyman. Recently, he has been making a range of garden furniture and selling at craft markets.

Carol has worked in offices in several industries, including legal, real estate, and insurance. This was followed with a stint of making jams and preserves to sell at the markets, but I now just puddle around with a bit of craft.

We are both non-smokers.

We have two daughters, and six grandchildren.

We are used to animals, usually having a dog or two, and a cat or two. We also have had laying hens. At one stage we had two goats, Bonny & Clyde.

As we will be travelling in our caravan, space will be required to park it off road. We are open to your suggestions as to whether we should utilise the sleeping arrangements in your home. Whatever the case, the caravan will be there for us to use if need be.

We are willing to care for and entertain your animals, and to maintain your property as required.

No further bookings being taken for the winter, 2020. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top