Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful! Reliable! Teacher!

ID: x4f

Name:

Juliet

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher/ Marketing

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Homebodys

Homebodys

We are a fit mature couple, who,have just sold their farm. We love animals, and have done...

House Sitter: Ishjana

Ishjana

Hi I am a widow who’s life is now full time travelling The kids are adults and have...

House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello everyone! LOOKING FOR A HOUSESIT FROM FEB 2020, long term, NSW or SA preferred!

I’m housesitting to save for a house deposit! I’m one of those “spent all her money on travel adventures!” types, so I need to play catch up. I’m a teacher by trade, and registered in NSW and SA. I can pick up casual days wherever I roam.

I am trustworthy, reliable, love gardening and dogs. I’m mostly vegetarian and I’ve never smoked. I’ve lived with chickens, rabbits, cats and dogs and I can walk your doggo in the day, twice a day if required.

I have experience doing HelpX (volunteering) gardening/landscaping and looking after other properties. My last housesit was from Aug- Dec 2019 where I took care of 3 gorgeous Scottish fold cats and 2 loving dogs in Thornlands, QLD. Excellent references avail.

I’m fit, happy and love camping and being outside digging up the garden and planting veggies. I would love to care for your home and animals. Would you like me to establish a veggie patch at your place? I can do that! Look forward to chatting soon.
Juliet 🌻🌻🌻
Top