Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful & Responsible Sitter

ID: nk2

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Dec 9 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am an easy goine mature female who loves animals I work on part-time basis. I am very clean and tidy, reliable and responsible. I am fit and healthy, and a non smoker. I grew up with pets (dogs, cats, birds, chickens, bunnies) and have had pets most of my life, although I do not currently have a pet.
I have recently downsized and I am at a stage in my life where I'm not sure where to make my permanent home which is why I decided house sitting would be a great experience and will give me the opportunity to familiarise myself with different parts of Melbourne.
I have house sat and looked after pets and plants for friends and family, in addition to friends of friends over the past 15 years.
I am a mature and quiet person who is very respectful towards others, their pets and their home. I have created a few gardens in my life so it will be a pleasure to look after yours.
I like to go out for a good walk every day and having your dog to walk with will inspire me to do it even more.
With me looking after your home and your pets, you will be able to go away with peace of mind, and feel confident, knowing that your home, your pets and your plants will be taken care of and loved as if they were my own.
I can provide you with references. If you wish to know anything else, please feel free to contact me.
I look forward to meeting with you
Thank you and Best Wishes
ELizabeth

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top