Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful Sitter Available

ID: yov

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

University Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.6 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

**Perth Based

I am a young, mature female currently studying a course through a local church and a residential pastoral care support for 3x university students. I'm a devoted Christian. I am clean, responsible and respectful of property. Single, Non-smoker, no children, no parties etc... I am seeking a home away from home to recharge and give back to the community.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, attending church, volunteering in the community, indoor and outdoor gardening, and hanging out with fur babies!

I have grown up with animals all my life. I have rescued and trained dogs including staffies and bullterriers/bullmastiff. I am more than happy and able to tend to other animals, should you require (and leave instructions! Haha). I also have experience with cats, sheep, goats and horses. I have tended to pets that require eye drops, medication and specific feeding routines.

I have had assignments off of this site, plus I have had experience with family members and friends.

I enjoy travelling and adventures, so within means, I'm always keen to sit. I prefer longer gigs (2+ weeks), although happy to negotiate your needs - Would love to hear from you for your current sit, or anything in the future :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top