Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful, trustworthy & caring.

ID: yhm

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Naturopath

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
VIC Barwon South West, Grampians
WA Pilbara

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello :) I am a quiet, caring, professional and trustworthy 44 year old female who is very respectful of others homes and belongings and look after them and your precious animals as if they were mine. I am a non-drinker & non-smoker & enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I grew up in the country and have always been around animals, including cats, dogs, birds, fish, rabbits and goats! I have always been a big lover of cats and was a "mum" of a beautiful cat named Ella for 15 years, whom I loved dearly. As much as I also love dogs, I am only interested in looking after cats, aswell as fish & chickens. I also enjoy looking after plants and I am very reliable with watering. I am house proud & enjoy living in a clean and tidy home. I’m very security conscious so you can rest assure your beloved pets and home will be safe in my care. I’m also very happy to send regular updates and photos during your time away from home.

I am from the Surf Coast of Vic and have taken sabbatical leave & for the next 12 months. Being an absolute cat and plant lover and having positive experiences with house sitting in the past, I decided house sitting would be a great way to explore and experience parts of Australia. I am interested in sitting in the areas of Surfcoast, Vic, Northern Rivers NSW, Gold Coast, Sunshine coast, Mackay, Broome and also open to further north QLD.

I can supply a Federal Police Certificate and references on request.

If you have any questions or would like to chat please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Registered full member of Australian Naturopathic Practitioner Association (ANPA)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top