Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Response carer

ID: 131y

Name:

Rowena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Wide Bay Burnett
VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians
WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a semi-retired woman aged 61+ years of age. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I have completed a basic dog behaviour course so I can recognise any issues occurring with your pet's health. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I will look after your home like it was my own. I am willing to enforce any rules you have around your fur babies such as walking twice a day or other rules related to diet. I have a clear Police check. I can check in with you every day if required and send you photos of your pet.
I do have a caravan so would need room to set it up. I am travelling with my very old dog (16 years). She sleeps in my caravan or car and not in your home and does not have contact with your pets. I sleep in the van as well but would require access to power, a laundry and a bathroom with toilet.

Please note, I am travelling around Australia in a caravan with my 15.5 year old dog named Murphy. So, your place will need to have room for the caravan.

I have looked after cattle, sheep, turtles, birds, chickens, geese, fish and guinea fowl.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top