Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible and active house-sitter

ID: xqc

Name:

Jayana

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Law Graduate

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: John & Marg

John & Marg

Mature retired couple. Quiet living, fit and healthy. We have a background in farming,...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Hi there! We are Daniel and Johann, a serious, clean and trustworthy couple who has a true...

House Sitter: Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Professional, tidy, and caring, Single Dad, love to look after your place as I save to...

House Sitter: Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Hello Folks, We are experienced House sitters available to sit around Sunshine Coast QLD...

House Sitter: Reliable & Trustworthy

Reliable & Trustworthy

I am able to fully prioritize my time to care for your Pets and your Home. I have retired...


More Information

I am Jayana, a mature, organised and friendly 24-year-old woman looking to return to house sitting after renting. I am very responsible and capable, with a couple of years private house sitting experience (references available). I have a passion for life and the energy to get in and clean/garden/spend quality time with pets. I genuinely enjoy cleaning and keeping a tidy house and garden.

About to graduate with a Law and Business degree, I am taking some time off to enjoy life and travel before I start full-time work. I would love the opportunity to care for your home during this time.

I grew up in the country looking after a wide range of different animals from a young age, from dogs to horses to chickens to the occasional goat. So I am looking forward to the opportunity of getting to spend time with your furry or feathered family members.

I will be working part-time mostly from home on a laptop for an event staffing and management company, so it would be preferable if I could have internet access. I am a non-smoker who enjoys living a healthy and active lifestyle.

I value honesty and communication. Happy to be in touch and answer any questions you may have.

Available to sit from late June onwards.
Top