Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible and capable

ID: 10nz

Name:

Scott

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

IT Consultant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

5 Dec 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Well travelled guy with long IT career , now semi retired and running own business/investments via internet. Previously lived in Brisbane and Gold Coast for 25 years. Now live a long way from Brisbane but enjoy visiting my grown-up kids in Brisbane every few months and checking my long -term rented house on Gold Coast.! Kids no longer have spare rooms since they rented them all out! But good on them for trying to get ahead. They work full time but I like to get a few hours with them some week nights and on weekends when in Brisbane.
I am a fit , non-smoker, easy going , fun loving guy , and have natural affinity with dogs and cats , as many friends,relatives and neighbours can attest, from the occasional minding of their pets. Also handy with garden work and minor household jobs and like to keep things neat and tidy.
My ideal sit is 7 to 14 days within 20km of Brisbane CBD and leaning to east side of M3 and south of Brisbane river but will consider other options as they might just fit with circumstances of the time.
Also I have run an Airbnb business for two rooms in one of my houses for last 2 years .
Happy to take questions about any matter.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top