Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible and Professional Housesitter

ID: tjp

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational Therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: empath

empath

animal lover, organic gardener, student. Have 2 rescue cats of my own.Experience with...

House Sitter: Friendly

Friendly

We have recently retired, enjoy travel, fishing, bush walks, beach and spending time with...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...


More information about this house sitter

I am 33 single woman, and christian, living on the central coast, and work as an occupational therapist 2 days and home for 3days a week.
I adore all animals and love looking after them. I am well traveled and very responsible, owning my own property since 24yr. I am don't smoke and lead a very healthy lifestyle. I am clean and tidy and happy to also look after your garden as I enjoy gardening. I am also pretty handy as I have done a few reno's.
I have had pets from since a baby, I am confident and happy to look after all domestic pets.
My hobbies include Park run, yoga, cooking, long walks, hiking, traveling and scube diving.
I have experience house sitting in the UK and across the central coast in Australia. I have references and clear police cleck.

Thanks for reading, anything else please ask.
Ruth :)
Top