Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible and reliable animal lover

ID: uzd

Name:

Leanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Pet sitter

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I live on my own with my two furry kids, my dog Bella, and Tobi the cat. I'm a non smoker, non drinker, punctual, reliable and organized. I worked in Child Care for most of the last 10 years, as a Nanny, and also as a carer for children with Families SA. When the last family I worked for moved overseas, I ran a pet sitting/home boarding business, as well as doing home visits and house sitting with a website called Pawshake. I miss all my little visitors so much and would love the opportunity to care for your home, and as I'm not working at the moment, your pets will have supervision and company all day.

I recently had to move from the house I lived in for 11 years when the property was sold. I haven't had any success finding another rental and thought that house sitting would be an ideal option until I can find a place to call home.

Bella and Tobi are both 5 years old, are very well behaved and obedient. Tobi has always been an indoor cat and is very clean, doesn't scratch or damage furniture and when he does go outside he's happy to lay in the sun in his cat run, or go for walks with Bella and I on his leash. Bella is a Kelpie cross, and although she loves to play, she is very calm, friendly, doesn't dig or chew and loves being around other dogs. She loves cats as well, having grown up with Tobi and also my elderly cat that passed away recently. Tobi is very tolerant of strange dogs and was very comfortable sharing his space with them (as you can see in his photo). Both Bella and Tobi are vaccinated, and receive regular flea and worm treatments.

I am able to provide a Police Clearance and pet references from my previous landlord if required.

Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top