Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible animal lover!

ID: ucf

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Rob - Friendly, reliable & trustworthy

Rob - Friendly, reliable & trustworthy

We live on an acreage in rural NSW and have had pets all our lives ( from hermit crabs to...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Green fingered animal lovers

Green fingered animal lovers

We are two long time now single friends who enjoy gardening and love animals. We are...

House Sitter: Paul-Happy To Help and Care

Paul-Happy To Help and Care

Mature-Reliable-Relaxed-Caring Human....and Animal Lover. Would care for your animals as...

House Sitter: Mother's Little Helper

Mother's Little Helper

Hi, I'm Sharon. I manage my own business "Mother's Little Helper". I initially set my...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Julie Sullivan

Julie Sullivan

I have recently moved to Sydney NSW from Victoria BC Canada with my husband to work at...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...


More Information

I am a caring and conscious sitter who will lovingly care for your pets, home, and plants while giving you peace of mind.

I love travelling, nature and above all, animals. I'm fairly quiet and down to earth an am a non smoker or and non drinker.
I am trustworthy, responsible and reliable. I am health and environmentally conscious and always striving to reduce my carbon footprint on this beautiful earth!

I'm a very tidy person, love gardening and would care for your home as if it were my own. I'm a keen gardener and also have experience in maintaining swimming pools.

I absolutely adore cats and dogs!! I have had pets my entire life and know how to tend to their little individual needs. I am very loving, nurturing and caring.

I have previous house sitting experience, caring for dogs of all ages, breeds and special needs, including hearing loss, arthritis, hip dysplasia and other health conditions.

I am fairly active and would be more than happy to take your dog/s an daily long walks and play with them as often as they like :) I also have experience caring for goats, chooks and ducks.

I am a primary school teacher from Victoria (with a current police check) and have taken time off to travel, teach and volunteer in Nepal, Sri Lanka and Indonesia. On returning to Australia I will be moving up to Northern New South Wales and would love to have the opportunity to house and pet sit in the area while I re-establish my career and living circumstances.

I have previous house sitting experience, both long term and short term and can provide references on request.
Top