Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible Animal Lover

ID: wu7

Name:

Shirley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable Couple

Reliable Couple

We are a married couple who are embarking on a trip around Australia in November 2018. We...

House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Hi, I am a quiet mature respectful single man who has no ties to a place at this time. I am...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Peter Holden

Peter Holden

Hi my name is Peter Holden and I am a retired publican. I have lived in Adelaide for 19...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! 😀 We reside...

House Sitter: A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

We are Corrie and Martin Slobbe.An energetic dutch couple of 67 and 69 years old.We are...

House Sitter:  Reliable caring couple

Reliable caring couple

Hi our names are bill and faye. We love animals having had 2 dogs until recently when...

House Sitter: Mature Travellers

Mature Travellers

We are from U.K. but regularly visit Australia, more so now we have grandchildren in...

House Sitter: Christal and Mark.

Christal and Mark.

Well respected and trustworthy couple,very clean&tidy,social, love animals,love...


More Information

I am a single lady living in Queanbeyan just on the Canberra border. I have been retired for 2 years now and recently my second daughter and my grandchildren moved to Brisbane. My eldest daughter, her husband, 2 children and 2 cats live in Adelaide and I am now contemplating moving to Adelaide. I decided that I would love the opportunity to housesit while I make the big decision to move.
Being an animal lover and growing up on a farm, I have had cats and/or dogs all my life until 2 years ago when my elderly Cavalier passed away. He was a rescue dog from the animal pound and I was able to give him some great years.
I would love the opportunity to care for your precious pets and home.
Top