Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible Animal Loving Couple

ID: s8f

Name:

Gemma

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Holiday Park Management Couple

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Ipswich and west Moreton, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My partner and I are an animal loving, trustworthy, responsible, professional couple in our late thirties. We are a Hospitality Management couple, but we are currently travelling Australia. We are looking for pet sitting assignments as a break before we start our next venture. We will not be working so will have plenty of time to dedicate to looking after your fur babies. We have a caravan which we will need to park at the property. We are travelling with our 3 year old small English Staffy (Baloo). He is an adorable, gentle little boy and very well socialised. We used to manage a large holiday park so he gets to meet lots of dogs and he loves a play with his doggy friends at the dog beach everyday. He is very placid and relaxed for a staffy, as long as he has his daily walk and a play, he is happy to relax with us the rest of the time. Ben, Baloo and I would love to look after your house and fur babies, take good care of them and keep them company whilst you are away. Ben and I are very neat, tidy and house proud and would look after the home as if it was our own. If your pets would like a playmate and loving, fun carers whilst you are away, please contact us.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Gemma & Ben

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top